## Political leadership

Mrs D. Yesilaöz-Zeaerius Minister of Justice and Security Mr F. M. Weerwind Minister of Legal Protection Mr E. van der Burg Minister of Migration

## Administrative leadership

Mr drs. H.W.M. Schoof Secretary General

SG cluster

(DFEZ)

(DWJZ)

Mr drs. G.W.M. Beltman

Mrs Mr. E.D.G. Kiersch

Mr mr. H.J.I.M. de Rooij Deputy Secretary General

Service organisations and agencies

Mrs S. Steendijk MPA

Mrs mr M Rabber MGM

Mr mr. dr. G.A.C.M. van Ballegooij Mrs mr. drs. M.A. Schippers Department for European and International

Mr mr. J.M.M. van Opstal Department Administration Support (DBO)

Department for Financial-Economic Affairs

Department for Legislation and Legal Affairs

Mrs drs. K. van Eerde Communications Department (DCOM)

Mrs dr. A.P. Nelis Department of Innovation, Science & Strategy

Mrs drs. E.K. Leistra Department Owner Advice (DEA)

Mrs mr. H.G. Leentvaar-Loohuis Bureau of the Advisory Board on Review of Leave from Detention under a Hospital Order (BAVT)

Repatriation and Departure Service (DT&V)

Judicial Information Service (Justid)

Child Protection Board (RvdK)

Mr mr. H. de Vries National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)

Mrs prof. dr. G.J.L.M. Lensvelt-Mulders

Research and Documentation Centre (WODC)

Mr mr. drs. A. Hazelhoff MBA Central Fine Collection Agency (CJIB)

Ministry of Justice Agency for Scrutiny, Integrity and Screening (JUSTIS)

Mr mr. W. F. Saris MPA Director Custodial Institutions Agency

Mrs mr. R. Maas Director Immigration and Naturalisation Service (IND)

Mr M.R.P. Elsensohn Netherlands Forensic Institute (NFI)

Mrs mr. M. de Groot The Violent Offences Compensation Fund

Mr ir. M. Hoogland MBA Judicial ICT Organisation (JIO)

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Department for Personnel and Organisation (DP&O)

Mr drs. S. Keulen Office of the Chief Information and Chief

Mr drs. S.P. Bahadoersing Services Centre (DC)

Mrs mr. S. Schikhof LLM Department Accommodation and Facilities (DHF)

Mrs mr. E.R.C. van Rossum Project, Program and Advice Centre (PPAC)

**HDBV-cluster** 

Mrs drs. E.L. Özyenici

Chief Executive /

Procurement (DI&I)

Mr L. Dietz National Operational Coordination Centre (LOCC)

Mrs drs. M. Vogelzang

Safety Regions

Director General for the Police and

Directorate-General for the Police and

Coordination and Control Department

Safety Regions, Crisismanagement and Control Room

Safety Regions (DGPenV)

Police Resources Department

Mr R.J.F. Baarends RA MBA

Mrs mr. M. Commelin

Mrs drs. C.H. Monster

+ act. DGPenV

Chief constable Dutch Caribbean Police Force/ Caribbean Netherlands Police Force

Mr Ir. M.A. Verheul First chief constable of the Fire brigade of the Caribbean Netherlands

**Commissioner of the Netherlands Police** 

Mr mr. H.P. van Essen First chief constable of the Netherlands Police Mr drs. E. Bezem

**Director General Sanctions and Protection** 

**Directorate-General for Sanctions and Protection** (DGSenB)

Mr drs. J. Kox Department for Sanctions and Victims Policy (DSenS)

Mrs dr. E. van Amelsfort-van der Kam Department for Youth, Family and Reducing High-Impact and Youth Crime (DJFC) + act. DGSenB

Mrs drs. M.L. Kapoen Department Advice, Coordination and the Central Authority for International Children's Issues (DARC)

Mr drs. M.H.G. van Leeuwen Department Artificial Intelligence (Al-team)

Mr P.J. Aalbersberg EMPM National Coordinator for Counterterrorism and Security

National Coordinator for Counterterrorism and Security (NCTV)

Mrs drs. H. Somsen Director Cyber and State Threats + act. NCTV

Mr drs. M. Zannoni Director National Crisis Management and Surveillance & Protection

Mrs dr. W.A. Vink Director Counterterrorism and Civil Aviation Security

Director Strategy, Analysis and Operational Management

Mr D. O'Floinn National Crisis Centre (NCC)

**Board of Procurators General** 

Mr mr. G.W. van der Burg National Office of the Public Prosecution Service

Mr A.S van Baaren Msc. National Police Internal Investigations Department (RR)

Justice and Law Enforcement (DGRR)

Director General for the Administration of

Mrs mr. drs. A.G. van Dijk

Justice and Law Enforcement

Mrs mr. L.M.P. de Bie Department for Law Enforcement and Crime Fighting (DRC) + act. DGRR

Directorate-General for the Administration of

Mr drs. Ä.R. Rotscheid Department for the Legal System (DRb)

Mr drs. R.W. Huiiser Department for Legal and Operational Affairs

Mrs drs. B. Steenbergen MPA Department for Security and Management

Mr mr. M. de Ridder Department Criminal Justice Chain (DSRK)

Mrs G.P. Visser LLM Department for Advice and Support (DAO)

Inspectie Justice and Security

Mrs drs. E.E. de Kleuver Inspector general

Mr drs. H.C. Faher Chief inspector Protection, Sanctioning & Enforcement

Mr dr. P.C.J. Neuteboom Chief inspector Police, Security & Crisis Management

Mrs drs. R.E. van Alphen Director of Strategy, Quality and Management Mrs drs. A. van Dam MPA

Program Director General of Subversive Crime

Mrs drs. M.C. van Tuyll van Serooskerken

+ act. DGO

Mrs E.J. Tieman

Mrs drs. E. Heiitina MPA

Director of the Subversive Crime Department

Program Director Subversive Crime Department

Program Director Subversive Crime Department

Mrs mr. drs. A.W.H. Bertram Director General for Migration

Director General of Subversive Crime (DGO) **Directorate-General for Migration** 

> Mrs drs. S.A. Duller Migration Policy Department (DMB) + act. DGM

Mr mr. E. Faber International Migration Department (BIM) + act. DG International Migration

Mrs drs. K. Morren Migration Coordination Department + act. DGM

Mr mr. W.N. Mannens The Dutch Advisory Council on Migration (AM)

## More information

This overview does not include the autonomous administrative authorities and the financed

Current information and information concerning the units can be found at Rijksportaal.

This is a publication of: Ministry of Justice and Security Communications Department (DCOM) PO Box 20301 | 2500 EH The Hague | The Netherlands

15 January 2024

www.rijksoverheid.nl/jenv