Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management April 2024

This organisation chart does not include councils, committees or other bodies









Secretary-General Jan Hendrik Dronkers

(Dep.) SG-Cluster

Dep. Secretary-General **Hillie Beentjes**





Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute Maarten van Aalst

Dep. Director Myriam van Rooij Dep. Director General

Directorate-General

for Rijkswaterstaat

Martin Wiinen

Chief Financial Officer / Board Staff Sylvia Bijl

Regional Departments **7 Chief Engineer Directors**

National Departments **6 Chief Engineer Directors** and 2 Managing Directors

Programmes 1 Chief Engineer Director of a programme



Directorate-General for Civil Aviation and Maritime Affairs

Ruth Clabbers

Maritime Affairs Directorate

Civil Aviation Directorate Henri van Faassen

Schiphol Airport Programme

Dutch Airspace Redesign Programme

Kees van der Burg

Roads and Traffic Safety Directorate Marion Smit (Dep. DG)

Public Transport and Railways Directorate

Innovation and Strategy for Mobility Directorate

Mobility and Regions Directorate Jan-Bert Dijkstra

Sustainable Mobility and Transport Programme

Heavy Goods Vehicle Charge and Temporary Tolls Programme



Directorate-General for the

Sustainable Environment and Circular Economy Directorate Marieke Spijker

Environmental Safety and Risks Directorate **Judith Elsinghorst**

International Affairs Directorate



for Water and Soil Jaap Slootmaker

Soil, Spatial Planning and Climate Adaptation

Directorate

Water Quality and Inland Waters Directorate

Flood Protection, Rivers and Marine Directorate Joris Geurts van Kessel

International Water Affairs and Climate Adaptation Programme Meike van Ginneken (Special Envoy)

Maintenance Unit Dorien Jongeneel



Human Environment and Mattheus Wassenaar

Information, Networking

Communications, Services

and Programming

Tanaquil Arduin

and Licensing

Ton Hugens

Stefanie Spekreijse

Dep. Director André van Lamm

Supervision and Investigation

Public Institutions and Control and

Housing Associations Authority

Karin Visser (Dep. IG)

Financial Affairs Department Marc Konings

Office of the CIO Peter Valkenburg People and Organisation Department Dike Sialino-Keen

Owner Advice Department André Belonje Services, Operational Management and Control Vacancy

Administrative and Legal Affairs Department **Gerry ter Huurne**

Strategy Department **Ben Geurts**

Management Support Department **Brigitte Zonneveld**

Communications Department Friso Fennema

Directorate for **Public Participation** Janneke de Jong

KiM Netherlands Institute for Transport Policy Analysis Henk Stipdonk