This main section contains 5 sections:

Elections Act

Dutch Elections Act, containing provisions governing the franchise and elections of members of the Lower House (Tweede Kamer) and Upper House (Eerste Kamer) of the States General, the Dutch members of the European Parliament and of the members of provincial and municipal councils.