Information for the press

Contact details for the press officers of the Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food for members of the media only. If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form.

Director

Judith Sluiter
+31 (0)6 20 25 26 06
J.Sluiter@minlnv.nl

Spokespersons for Minister Schouten

First spokesperson

Danielle Cardozo
+31 (0)6 15 26 51 24
d.cardozo@minlnv.nl

Spokesperson

Rudi Buis
+31 (0)6 - 11 20 16 24
A.G.Buis@minlnv.nl

Spokesperson

Raoel Koole
+31 (0)6 – 39214897
r.koole@minlnv.nl

Spokesperson

Lisa Gaster
+31 (0)6 47 10 36 18
l.gaster@minlnv.nl

Spokesperson

Nicolette Stoel
+31 (0)6 29 17 50 74
n.stoel@minlnv.nl