Information for the press

The Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality spokespersons can be contacted by the media only. 

If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form.

Director of Communications

Judith Sluiter
+31 6 20 25 26 06
J.Sluiter@minlnv.nl

Head of spokespersons, public appearances and speeches

Rudi Buis
+31 6 11 20 16 24
A.G.Buis@minlnv.nl

Spokespersons

From Friday evening until Sunday night, the spokespersons can be reached on
+31 6 29 17 79 38.

Spokespersons for the Minister of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality

Elise van den Bosch

+31 6 52 82 09 37
E.vandenBosch@minlnv.nl

  • Future-proof agriculture
  • Innovation
  • Value chain and earning capacity
  • Fertilisers
     

Dylan de Gruijl

+31 6 31 01 81 37
d.degruijl@minlnv.nl 

  • Councils of the European Union
  • Common Agricultural Policy (CAP)
  • Fisheries
  • Horticulture and arable farming
  • Food and food quality


Bertine Moenaff-Fennema

+31 6 29 17 28 80
b.l.moenaff@minlnv.nl

  • Animal health and welfare
  • Crop protection
  • Netherlands Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority (NVWA)
  • Climate targets


Martijn Goosensen 

+31 6 50 20 06 79
m.goosensen@minlnv.nl

  • General requests for interviews with the Minister of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality

Spokespersons for the Minister for Nature and Nitrogen Policy

Wilhelm Doeleman 

+31 6 50 16 98 85
w.doeleman@minlnv.nl

  • General nitrogen policy
  • Buy-out schemes
  • Cooperation with regional authorities
  • Transformation of rural areas


Judith van Kessel 

+31 6 15 68 57 55
j.e.p.vankessel@minlnv.nl

  • Permitting
  • Measurements and modelling
  • Innovation
  • Climate targets


Cindy Heijdra 

+31 6 31 10 27 41
c.m.heijdra@minlnv.nl

  • Nature
  • Biodiversity
  • Staatsbosbeheer (Dutch forestry commission)


Lisanne de Roos

+31 6 31 98 71 47
l.c.a.deroos@minlnv.nl  

  • General requests for interviews with the Minister for Nature and Nitrogen Policy