Information for the press

The spokespersons for the Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations can only be contacted by the media. If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form or telephone 1400 (Monday to Friday, 08.00 to 20.00). If you are calling from outside the Netherlands, please dial +31 (0)77 465 6767.

General media enquiries

During office hours +31 (0)70 426 8888. There is always a spokesperson on call outside of office hours. Please contact the ministry’s central reception desk on +31 (0)70 426 6060.

Ivo Hommes

Head of Communications
+316 53 67 70 67
ivo.hommes@minbzk.nl

Tijs Manten

+316 48 13 27 77
tijs.manten@minbzk.nl

Spokespersons Minister Ollongren

Richard Gielen

Spokesperson
+316 11 35 13 32
richard.gielen@minbzk.nl

Julia Rademaker

Spokesperson
+316 15 22 99 18
julia.rademaker@minbzk.nl

Rinske Wieman

Spokesperson
+316 50 50 47 95
rinske.wieman@minbzk.nl

Spokepersons State Secretry Knops

Simone Klein Haneveld

Spokesperson
+316 86 65 46 59
simone.kleinhaneveld@minbzk.nl

Jeroen van Velzen

Spokesperson
+316 15 35 57 81
jeroen.velzen@minbzk.nl