Travelling to the Netherlands: exemptions to the entry ban

In certain circumstances entry restrictions to the Netherlands are being eased. Whether you can travel to the Netherlands depends on your situation. If you travel to the Netherlands, a negative test result is mandatory and you are strongly advised to self-quarantine for 10 days.

Check whether your situation allows you to travel to the Netherlands and, if so, what conditions apply.

Exemptions to the entry ban