Embassies, consulates and other representations

This main section contains 4 sections:

Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia ('S-Gravenhage)


Tobias Asserlaan 8
2517 KC 'S-Gravenhage
(070) 310 81 00/176/177
(070) 364 33 31

National day

August 17

Head of mission
Name Function Starting date in position
H.E. Mr I Gusti Agung Wesaka Puja Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary 17-02-2016
Name Function Starting date in position
Mr Ibnu Wahyutomo Minister 24-11-2014
Mr Andrei Toar Marentek Minister-Counsellor 30-06-2014
Ms Ourina Ritonga Minister-Counsellor 04-05-2015
Mr June Kuncoro Hadiningrat Counsellor 03-08-2015
Mr Raden Usman Effendi Counsellor 01-04-2016
Mr Colonel Azwan Yusuf Defence-Attaché 02-11-2015
Mr Colonel Ferry Trisnaputra Military Attache 02-11-2015
Mr Moh Suyuti Kholil First Secretary 31-12-2015
Mr Joko Sunyoto Attaché 03-08-2015
Ms Barbara Noira Bawukinesti Solani First Secretary 25-08-2016
Mr Aditya Timoranto Second Secretary 10-01-2014
Mr Mahmudin Nur Al Gozaly Third Secretary 01-04-2015
Mr Indra Danardi Haryanto Third Secretary 12-08-2016
Ms Ni Putu Widhia Setiani Asak Third Secretary 12-08-2016
Mr Bambang Hari Wibisono Attaché (Educational and Cultural Affairs) 06-05-2013
Mr Erwyn Franz Ramis Wantania Attaché (Immigration Affairs) 02-09-2013
Mr Yuda Gustawan Police Attaché 18-06-2014
Mr I Made Suartika Attaché (Transport Affairs) 13-03-2015