Participants Ukraine Accountability Conference 2022

The Ministerial Conference will be hosted by the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Netherlands, Wopke Hoekstra, the Prosecutor of the International Criminal Court, Karim A.A. Khan QC and EU Commissioner Didier Reynders.

Participants will include President Zelensky (digital), the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine (digital), the Prosecutor-General of Ukraine and the Special Representative of the UN Secretary-General on Sexual Violence in Conflict, Ms. Pramila Patten. 

Download the complete list of participants below (subject to change).