Information for the press

Contact details for the press officers of the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy for members of the media only.

If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form or telephone 1400 (Monday to Friday, 08.00 to 20.00). If you are calling from outside the Netherlands, please dial +31 70 214 02 14.

Spokespersons Minister of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy

Economy, Corona

Laura Kwakernaak
+31 (0)6 15 37 25 67
l.kwakernaak@minezk.nl

Mining and Groningen, Corona

Jules van de Ven
+ 31 (0)6 50192673
j.m.a.vandeven@minezk.nl

Spokespersons for State Secretary Keijzer

First point of contact State Secretary
Digital Economy (Telecom, IT), Competitiveness & Competition, Innovation

Harald Hanemaaijer
+31 (0)6 15 94 90 16
h.hanemaaijer@minezk.nl

Corona, Tourism

Femmy Barends
+ 31 (0)6 50 16 45 15
f.f.barends@minezk.nl

Business (including startups, financing), Industry and entrepeneurship (SME's)

Thomas Hart
+31 (0)6 25 72 06 60
T.A.Hart@minezk.nl

Spokespersons for State Secretary Yeşilgöz

Climate

Dion Huidekooper
+ 31 (0)6 15 66 81 43
d.j.huidekooper@minezk.nl

Energy and sustainable industry

Ward Bezemer (out of office: 22 September - 3 October)
+ 31 (0)6 29 65 51 87
w.bezemer@minezk.nl

Corporate spokespersons

Tim van Dijk
+31 (0)6 15 19 49 58
t.vandijk@minezk.nl

Merel Kaptein
+ 31 6 11 04 56 08
M.A.Kaptein@minezk.nl