Political Declaration on Feminist Approaches to Foreign Policy

Political declaration on feminist approaches to foreign policy by representatives of governments of countries of the Feminist Foreign Policy Plus (FFP+) group, including Albania, Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Israel, Liberia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Mongolia, Rwanda, Spain, The Kingdom of the Netherlands and Tunisia. During the High Level Week of the 78th Session of the United Nations General Assembly for a high-level event on Feminist Foreign Policy in New York, on the 20th of September 2023.