Information for the press

The spokespersons for the Ministry of Finance can only be contacted by the media. If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form or telephone 1400 (Monday to Friday, 08.00 to 20.00). If you are calling from outside the Netherlands, please dial +31 70 214 02 14.

Spokespersons for the Minister of Finance, Sigrid Kaag

Financial sector and state holdings

(KLM, NS, banks, Invest NL, Schiphol, Gasunie, Havenbedrijf Rotterdam, Covra)

Miriam Heijenga
+31 6 22 78 84 72
m.e.heijenga@minfin.nl

Europe, international affairs and state holdings 

(TenneT, Invest International, Urenco, UCN, FMO, Thales)

Ruud Mikkers
+31 6 20 44 64 81
r.j.f.mikkers@minfin.nl

National budget

Karin Donk
+31 6 50 18 01 59
k.d.donk@minfin.nl

Press officer for the Minister of Finance, Sigrid Kaag

Lena van der Priem
+31 6 50 18 60 76
l.priem@minfin.nl

Spokespersons for the State Secretary for Tax Affairs and the Tax Administration, Marnix Van Rij

Coordinator of communications

Heleen Haverkort
+31 6 28 54 77 07
haverkort@minfin.nl

Fiscal affairs and legislation

Fabian Paardekooper
+31 6 29 69 09 46
f.a.paardekooper@minfin.nl 

Tax Administration

Michiel Bakhuizen
+31 6 11 37 61 28
w.m.bakhuizen@minfin.nl

Fiscal affairs and legislation, Export credit insurance, state holdings Holland Casino and the (Dutch) National Lottery

Jessica van Wegen
+31 6 29 64 73 48
j.wegen@minfin.nl

Press officers for the State Secretary for Tax Affairs and the Tax Administration, Marnix van Rij

Tax Administration, State Property Service Movable Goods and the Royal Mint

Jack Lowe
+31 6 29 69 08 74
j.lowe@minfin.nl

Spokespersons for the State Secretary for Benefits and Customs, Aukje de Vries

Coordinator of communications

Job van de Sande
+31 6 53 67 70 96
j.f.h.sande@minfin.nl

Benefits

Jaap Eikelboom
+31 6 19 28 35 95
j.eikelboom@minfin.nl

Customs

Pieter ten Broeke
+31 6 11 960 829
p.ten.broeke@douane.nl

Press officer for the State Secretary for Benefits and Customs, Aukje de Vries

Benefits and Customs

Koen Rijk
+31 6 29 63 92 12
k.r.j.m.rijk@minfin.nl

Estelle Cool
+31 6 29 63 92 52
e.c.s.cool@minfin.nl

Press officers Customs

Maarten Molenbeek
+31 6 50 03 70 85
me.molenbeek@douane.nl

Marije Kuiper
+31 6 25 69 28 00
me.kuiper@douane.nl

Martijn van der Wind
+31 6 11 64 83 61
m.van.der.wind@douane.nl

Fiscal Information and Investigation Service (FIOD) (press officers)

Wietske Visser
+31 6 18 60 77 61

Audrey Nijhof
+31 6 50 10 02 61
aly.nijhof@belastingdienst.nl

Tax, Benefits and Customs Inspectorate (spokesperson)

Suzan Demirhan
+31 6 13 30 19 54
s.demirhan@inspectiebtd.nl