Information for the press

The spokespersons for the Ministry of Finance can only be contacted by the media. If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form or telephone 1400 (Monday to Friday, 08.00 to 20.00). If you are calling from outside the Netherlands, please dial +31 (0)77 465 67 67.

Spokespersons Minister of Finance


Spokesperson Financial Sector, State participations

Hayat Eltalhaui +31 (0)6 53 78 50 91
hayat@minfin.nl

Spokesperson National Budget

Karen Zandbergen +31 (0)6 46 27 11 68
k.zandbergen@minfin.nl

Spokesperson Europe

Jaap Oosterveer +31 (0)6 48 10 01 61
j.a.oosterveer@minfin.nl

Press officer Minister of Finance


Press officer state holdings, Dutch State Treasury Agency, Central Government Audit Service

Charlotte Hees +31 (0)6 15 22 25 56
c.j.hees@minfin.nl

Spokespersons State Secretary for Finance


Spokesperson for Tax Administration

Heleen Haverkort +31 (0)6 28 54 77 07
haverkort@minfin.nl

Spokespersons for Tax Policy and Administration

André Karels +31 (0)6 29 43 27 77
a.karels@minfin.nl

Erik Jeene  +31 (0)6 53 55 98 31
e.b.jeene@minfin.nl