Information for the press

The spokespersons for the Ministry of Finance can only be contacted by the media. If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form or telephone 1400 (Monday to Friday, 08.00 to 20.00). If you are calling from outside the Netherlands, please dial +31 (0)77 465 67 67.

Spokespersons Minister of Finance


Spokesperson Financial Sector, State participations

Hayat Eltalhaui +31 (0)6 53 78 50 91
hayat@minfin.nl

Spokesperson National Budget

Karen Zandbergen +31 (0)6 46 27 11 68
k.zandbergen@minfin.nl

Spokesperson Europe

Jaap Oosterveer +31 (0)6 48 10 01 61
j.a.oosterveer@minfin.nl

Spokespersons State Secretary for Finance Vijlbrief

Spokesperson for Tax Affairs

Heleen Haverkort +31 (0)6 28 54 77 07
haverkort@minfin.nl

Spokesperson for Tax Administration

Erik Jeene  +31 (0)6 53 55 98 31
e.b.jeene@minfin.nl

Spokesperson Douane and FIOD

André Karels +31 (0)6 29 43 27 77
a.karels@minfin.nl

Spokespersons State Secretary for Finance Van Huffelen

Spokespersons for Benefits and Customs

Petra Huijser
+31 (0)6 11 14 12 85
p.a.c.a.huijser@minfin.nl

Karin Donk
+31 (0)6 21 00 08 51
k.d.donk@minfin.nl

Press officer Tax Affairs, the Tax Administration and Benefits

Jacco Neleman
+31 (06) 11 13 92 90
j.c.neleman@minfin.nl

Press officers Douane

Gera van Weenum
+31 (0)6 53 22 30 89

Roul Velleman
+31 (0)6 11 79 62 33

Press officers FIOD

Adriaan Ros
+31 (0)6 18 30 42 04

Wietske Visser
+31 (0)6 18 60 77 61