Information for the press

The spokespersons for the Ministry of Finance can only be contacted by the media. If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form or telephone 1400 (Monday to Friday, 08.00 to 20.00). If you are calling from outside the Netherlands, please dial +31 70 214 02 14.

Spokespersons Minister of Finance


Spokesperson Financial Sector, State participations

Hayat Eltalhaui +31 (0)6 53 78 50 91
hayat@minfin.nl

Spokesperson National Budget

Fabian Paardekooper +31 (0)6 25 31 40 80
f.a.paardekooper@minfin.nl

Spokesperson Europe

Ruud Mikkers +31 (0)6 20 44 64 81
r.j.f.mikkers@minfin.nl  

Spokespersons State Secretary for Finance Vijlbrief

Spokesperson for Tax Affairs

Heleen Haverkort +31 (0)6 28 54 77 07
haverkort@minfin.nl

Spokesperson for Tax Administration

Job Slok  +31 (0)6 50 18 55 74
j.slok@minfin.nl

Spokesperson for Tax Administration and FIOD

Jacco Neleman
+31 (06) 11 13 92 90
j.c.neleman@minfin.nl

Spokespersons State Secretary for Finance Van Huffelen

Spokespersons for Benefits and Customs

Petra Huijser
+31 (0)6 11 14 12 85
p.a.c.a.huijser@minfin.nl

Lennart Wegewijs
+(31) (0)6 25 65 71 64
l.wegewijs@minfin.nl 

Spokesperson Douane

Remco Rous +(31) (0)6 50 18 02 00
r.rous@minfin.nl 

Press officers Douane

Bob van ’t Klooster
+31 (0)6 34 82 83 98 

Roul Velleman
+31 (0)6 11 79 62 33

Press officers FIOD

Wietske Visser
+31 (0)6 18 60 77 61