Information for the press

The spokespersons for the Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations can only be contacted by the media. If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form or telephone 1400 (Monday to Friday, 08.00 to 20.00). If you are calling from outside the Netherlands, please dial +31 70 214 02 14.

General media enquiries

During office hours +31 (0)70 426 88 88. There is always a spokesperson on call outside of office hours. Please contact the ministry’s central reception desk on +31 (0)70 426 60 60.

Spokespersons Minister Ollongren

Anne van Pinxteren
Spokesperson

+31 (0)6 11 75 35 83
Anne.pinxteren@minbzk.nl

Marinda Giethoorn
Spokesperson

+31 (0)6 50 07 97 38
marinda.giethoorn@minbzk.nl

Bart Vis
Spokesperson

+31 (0)6 55 21 46 36
Bart.Vis@minbzk.nl

Pauline van Voorst
Spokesperson

+31 (0)6 50 05 48 03
Pauline.voorst@minbzk.nl

Spokespersons State Secretary Knops


 

Jeroen van Velzen
Spokesperson

+31 (0)6 15 35 57 81
jeroen.velzen@minbzk.nl

Emile Vaessen
Spokesperson

+31 (0)6 20302975
Emile.Vaessen@minbzk.nl