Information for the press

The spokespersons for the Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations can only be contacted by the media. If you are not a journalist, please use the contact form or telephone 1400 (Monday to Friday, 08.00 to 20.00). If you are calling from outside the Netherlands, please dial +31 (0)77 465 67 67.

General media enquiries

During office hours +31 (0)70 426 88 88. There is always a spokesperson on call outside of office hours. Please contact the ministry’s central reception desk on +31 (0)70 426 60 60.

Paula van Dael

Head of Communications
+31 (0)6 53 40 82 03
Paula.Dael@minbzk.nl

Tijs Manten

+31 (0)6 48 13 27 77
tijs.manten@minbzk.nl

Spokespersons Minister Ollongren

Richard Gielen

Spokesperson
+31 (0)6 11 35 13 32
richard.gielen@minbzk.nl

Rinske Wieman

Spokesperson
+31 (0)6 50 05 47 95
rinske.wieman@minbzk.nl

Robin Middel

Spokesperson
+31 (0)6 18 97 44 41
Robin.Middel@minbzk.nl

Spokepersons State Secretry Knops

Simone Klein Haneveld

Spokesperson
+31 (0)6 86 65 46 59
simone.kleinhaneveld@minbzk.nl

Jeroen van Velzen

Spokesperson
+31 (0)6 15 35 57 81
jeroen.velzen@minbzk.nl