Caribbean Parts of the Kingdom

This main section contains 4 sections:

On 10 October 2010 Curaçao and St Maarten became autonomous countries. Bonaire, St Eustatius and Saba became special municipalities of the Netherlands. 

See also

  • Caribbean houses Homes on Aruba and Curacao that are offered for sale by the Central Government Real Estate Agency.